In other news….

Well there’s plenty of stuffies occurring right now!

A lovely twitter friend of mine has a couple of exciting projects on the go I’d like to draw attention to:

  • Birmingham Flash Mob:  which I am unable to partake in, so will try and nag as many others as possible to join in!
  • 4amProject: A super-exciting venture which expects us all to drink lots of alcohol and stay up all night get up in the middle of the night and take photos of what we’re doing and where we are etc.  I love this sort of stuff, great idea Karen, I hope you get lots of groovy submissions! Mine will probably of be DaMooseBiscuit curled up with a cat and a Springer Spaniel… he’s all talk about the staying up all night thang! 😉

 Also a poor minkeh was stolen from a  local sanctuary (I still blame @_romi, despite the fact she’s in Canada), I saw some rather haunting photos of a napalm test site, and I found an office I was hoping was for rent!

And then I had a few drinks ….. ! ;D Oh and here’s a giggle!

About Sas Taylor

Yorkshire lass in Brum | wife | mother | homebased zoo keeper | ex-nurse | wonky thinker | photographer | macro iPhoneographer | that there @b31blog thing

Leave a Reply

