Sparkly, new, yet still rather boring!

Welcome, to my new, sparkly, super-dooper WordPress based blog. 

Moving everything across has been easy enough, for an interwebs-know-nowt! A bit fiddly going through all the posts to categorise and tag, but there was probably a quicker way of doing it!

So, hope this is easier on the eye and easier to read. (Used one of my special sky photos for the header, Ro! That’s one without the sun visor strip though!) Sorry, I can’t do anything much about improving the content!

Looking back through my old posts was somewhat cringe-worthy. I am such a moaning, rambling fool sometimes! 😉 

I loved remembering some of the stuff, especially my Wombles dream which I haven’t had since then. 

Gonna go eat some mature cheddar, see if I can’t dream it again tonight!

Good night. 😀

Tags: , , ,

About Sas Taylor

Yorkshire lass in Brum | wife | mother | homebased zoo keeper | ex-nurse | wonky thinker | photographer | macro iPhoneographer | that there @b31blog thing

Leave a Reply

