Ready & Waiting!


Ready & Waiting!
Originally uploaded by Marty & Sas Taylor

At last!

After weeks of nagging, by myself and the facebook petition signers, Marty has allowed me to go out and spend cold hard cash on kitty stuffs!!

So the bed, toys, food, litter etc is ready and waiting……

…. now all we need is a kitty!!

Tags: , ,

About Sas Taylor

Yorkshire lass in Brum | wife | mother | homebased zoo keeper | ex-nurse | wonky thinker | photographer | macro iPhoneographer | that there @b31blog thing

3 responses to “Ready & Waiting!”

  1. GrandAnglais says :

    Just browsing fellow Brummie bloggers and thought I’d say hello. Very nice profile. Trying to get into Buddhism myself – it’s the only “religion” that makes any sense to me and I want to practice meditation if I can.
    Regards,
    Rob

  2. MrsKarmadillo says :

    Thanks šŸ™‚

    To me buddhism is more a way of life than a religion.

    Try Stephen Batchelor “The Agnostic Buddhist”.

    Maybe I’m just clinging to my atheism and this helps me justify my position šŸ˜‰

    I try and meditate, but recently with work and family I don’t seem to have a minute! LOL

    Sas

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Kitty Update « Karmadillo - 11 September, 2008

Leave a Reply

