Wassat?

I’ve decided to use my blog to post photos for a Wassat? game, as I’m obviously not using it for anything else! I thought this might get me visiting and may even tempt me to post something else!

Each photo will be an object shot close up or from a wierd angle on my trusty camera phone. (How daft am I going to look taking close-ups of tins of peas in the supermarket?!).

RULES (soooo complicated!):
1. Look at photo.
2. Guess answer.
3. Win point.
4. Invite friends.

Thanks for playing, enjoy!

So… any ideas?!! 🙂

Tags: ,

About Sas Taylor

Yorkshire lass in Brum | wife | mother | homebased zoo keeper | ex-nurse | wonky thinker | photographer | macro iPhoneographer | that there @b31blog thing

2 responses to “Wassat?”

  1. Ayngel says :

    Its bubblewrap!

  2. MrsKarmadillo says :

    LOL Ang, You have wooden bubblewrap?! Is this a new eco-friendly version? 🙂
    huggsss

Leave a Reply

