Blogging for the sake of blogging…..

Well, as I really don’t have anything worth saying, I suppose that’s what I’m doing…………

I still feel like crap, my head is all over the place, I must stop looking at the paper stand on my way out of the supermarket as the headlines keep making me cry and people will be starting to think I’m weird (whaddya mean people already know that I’m weird?!). I do hasten to add though, that the headlines that make this hormonal woman cry in public are ones worth crying about – not ones like Jordan and Peter have split or George Michael has been “naughty” again! THAT would be silly!!

Anyway, I’m so lucky and blessed. I have so much good in my life, it definitely outweighs the bad. I just have to remember to see that. How can I forget it when the first thing I see every morning is my wonderful hubby!? (and roughly 7 times during the night at the moment! Darn this bladder!)

Hope he doesn’t read this, his ego doesn’t need it! ;o)

Tags:

About Sas Taylor

Yorkshire lass in Brum | wife | mother | homebased zoo keeper | ex-nurse | wonky thinker | photographer | macro iPhoneographer | that there @b31blog thing

One response to “Blogging for the sake of blogging…..”

  1. Alice says :

    Mac yummie!

    *hugs sooo tight!*

    Yanno. I refuse to watch the news anymore. After I blew up my other little telly, I have an even smaller one in my office. Turned it on 2 nights ago, and had to try figure things out for myself. Anyways. It’s all soooo depressing. I just ain’t going to look at it no more. I REFUSE. And you’re a little over-emotional and stuffs because of the babeh. But yah. That’s just natural. I’m just moody and over-emotional as fuck all the time. I have no excuses. LOL

    I just wanted to stop by and let you know I do read! And I love you all very much. And hope you are all taking good care! <3

    *hugggggggggggggggggs!*

Leave a Reply

