Worries

Got a doctor’s appointment in a couple of hours.

I’m glad, because I’ve been worrying a bit. Even did another pregnancy test yesterday, despite the fact that I have plenty of symptoms!

My hip has been really hurting, though, so I’m worrying about what it will be like as things progress. The yoga does help a bit.

Got to write a list, make sure I don’t forget to ask all those stupid questions to clear up all the ridiculous niggles!

Tags:

About Sas Taylor

Yorkshire lass in Brum | wife | mother | homebased zoo keeper | ex-nurse | wonky thinker | photographer | macro iPhoneographer | that there @b31blog thing

Leave a Reply

