Right, That’s it!

As of right now, things are definitely changing. I’m no longer being negative, I’m going to give positivity a try.

Trouble is, I need to convince other people to come along for the ride………

 

  • Daily zazen (Oh I’m gonna, even if you’re laughing at me Marty, oh yah!).
  • Daily yoga – I’ve enrolled with a yoga teacher who does distance teaching (ouch!).
  • Eating healthily, yuh huh. And I plan to be almost veggie – maybe make total veggie sometime in the near future.
  • Positive handling of Kizzie’s behaviour *cough* (worth a try?!)


Kizzie’s gone off to the farm with school today so I dunno what mood she’ll be in when she gets back – ecstatically happy, or tired and miserable! Last night she was a terror… again 😦

Let’s see how it goes………. :o)

About Sas Taylor

Yorkshire lass in Brum | wife | mother | homebased zoo keeper | ex-nurse | wonky thinker | photographer | macro iPhoneographer | that there @b31blog thing

Leave a Reply

