Oops

Yes, I know I’ve been forgetting to write already!

Still, been pretty busy.

My birthday on Friday passed by quietly (thank god!). Not so quiet was Kizzie’s 5th birthday party on Saturday – do you realise how LOUDLY just 6 little girls can SCREAM!!!!!!! They had a little princess party and looked great.



Games, screaming, music, screaming, princesses’ tea party (served by the two boys, Albie and his buddy, Luke), screaming, games, screaming, cake, screaming………………. I think they had fun! All the adults in the house had a headache and wanted to sleep as soon as they all left!

Saturday night had a family meal and a couple (ahem) of drinks. Marty got me a birthday cake in the shape of….

a monkey?! pffffft!

Kids back to school today and I’m trying to catch up with work.. again…. so what am I doing here?!………..

Mood: Good
Music: Marty’s in control – I’m getting a headache – getting old yanno!

Reading: nothing ๐Ÿ˜ Must start my new book later……..

Tags: , , , , ,

About Sas Taylor

Yorkshire lass in Brum | wife | mother | homebased zoo keeper | ex-nurse | wonky thinker | photographer | macro iPhoneographer | that there @b31blog thing

5 responses to “Oops”

  1. praveen Ohal says :

    Hey Sara did u forgot the time when u were a kid?? My sweet little princess – love her a lot – Thanks sara for updating – it was wonderful party – you have described so well that one can really feel as if we are part of this party – Love you Kizzy and wish you a very happy belated Birthday on this BLOG

  2. MrsKarmadillo says :

    Hi Praveen!

    You remembered your password then? ๐Ÿ™‚

    When we read her this message, Kizzie said (well, shouted!), I love Uncle Praveen!!

  3. Alice says :

    Mac Mac!

    I bet po’ Alb felt a little.. odd!? haha!

    It looks like you all had a fab time! I wanna be a princess too. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I’ll settle for Alice, Drama Queen, for now. XD

    huggggggggggggggggggggs

    Who is that smexay mama with the red hair, and most importantly, CAKE!?

    I promise, I’ll stop being ‘lazeh’ and will read more and hopefully comment more too. Should be.. interesting! *g*

  4. Alice, Drama Queen says :

    You have to approve my comments?

    Pfffffft!

  5. MrsKarmadillo says :

    Yah Albie and his friend had a great time, smashing a football against the wall in the hall mostly lol

    And yah – I always look sexy with a cake in mah hand ๐Ÿ™‚

    huggssssssssss

Leave a Reply

