Happy New Year

That time of year again I suppose.

Almost a year older in my case too – age never bothered me – til I hit 35! And in 5 days I’ll be 36! (Hubby reminded me the day after my 35th birthday that I was closer to 40 than 30!)

Resolutions? hmmmm it’s a big list!

* Get thinner
* Get fitter
* Stop smoking – yeah I know! 😦
* Get greener
* Get calmer
* Get more ethical
* Make more family time
* Make Racadillo a huge success!
* Make more time for reading, learning, meditation
* Visit Mutendere, Zambia…think about for other possible trips: Khunti, India
* Help more at Nabuur
* Remember to write here EVERY day, no matter how inane my thoughts are!

……. that’ll do for now!

Happy New Year all!!!

pssst don’t forget my birthday 😉

Mood: Stressed
Reading: Dan Brown, The DaVinci Code
Music: QUIET!!!!!!

Tags:

About Sas Taylor

Yorkshire lass in Brum | wife | mother | homebased zoo keeper | ex-nurse | wonky thinker | photographer | macro iPhoneographer | that there @b31blog thing

Leave a Reply

